Piano – 鋼琴

3.10.2017 – 小王子的三角鋼琴
我想買架三角鋼琴想死了,只是真的好貴哦。非常喜歡Steinway的鋼琴最便宜的三角打折後都還要2萬美金,看我的少少荷包,有了小王子後實在是有點,嗯。不知為何出了禍後就突然上了Craigslist看看在家附近的地方有沒有賣2手鋼琴。可能真的命中注定,那麼剛好就有人賣一台1937年的古董鋼琴,且還是全木的,琴鍵還是象牙做的,最不可思議的地方是價錢$500。一開始還想說會不會是騙人的,且才剛擺上綱上1天,1天吔。我就立克給他寄Email和Text,希望我能先看一下實品再來決定。終於等到晚上他回我可以讓我第二天去看琴,看完真的就決定抱回家了,是請人搬回家,我是抱不動的。雖然舊是舊了一點且還花錢修,但是還是可以彈。
琴主他幫我找到一家$450但是要2個星期後才有空,我找到$345但是也是要一個星期後才有空且不搬六日,所以又找了家中國人的$340+$70過橋費+小費(感想是如果不是很急,決對不會找他們)。只是琴主只願找專業搬鋼琴的所以只好等到3個星期後才能把我的鋼琴帶回家。必需說運費和鋼琴快成正比了,最後是$500鋼琴+$345運費+$45小費=$890。這家專業搬鋼琴的,他們實在是太細心了,再和另兩家的價錢比起來,小費給的很開心。

piano1

搬琴的當天還給我下雪,我還擔心會被取消。結果不但提早還順順利利的搬回家。耶!

Camel Piano Mover – 專業細心 Pat 201.874.8867
piano2

小小琴師己經上工在練習了 ❤

piano3

上一任琴主賣琴廣告,
Beautiful Parlor Grand (5’2″) Mahogany wood piano available. It is from 1937 and purchased from original owner in 1997.
Piano was just looked over by tuner yesterday and states it can be brought back to life with a little TLC. Low “E1” string is missing and pins need treatment to hold stable tuning. It is completely playable now and has a sound larger than its size (why I purchased it). Exterior is in great shape but it was sitting in window before I purchased it so it has a very interesting leather look to the mahogany. Piano tech even commented on how beautifully crafted the case is by the way they matched the grain in symmetry. It also has the full set of original ivory keys – no plastic. This piano would make a beautiful addition to any home.

 

Leave a Reply

